Chemo day 2

Ok. Day 2 was a little rough. Didn’t quite feel like sunshine, but I did get to work for about 5 hours and see/talk/laugh with my friends there which is always fun. I just have to remember that even though this is making me sick… It’s what I have to do to get better. “Chemo is my friend”. Might be that friend you can only stand in small doses and can’t wait to send them packing their bags home after a short stay haha, but no less… Chemo is my friend. Only chance I have at beating this thing… So hears to me sucking it up!

Leave a Reply

