Radioactive

🎼I’m radioactive, radioactive🎶

I’m sitting in a recliner after being injected with radioactive sugar waiting for it to works it’s way throughout my body. I was told I’m so radioactive right now I wouldn’t be able to make it through airport security! Lol

And now I can’t get the song out of my head!!! And for those of you who know it and are now singing it too… You’re welcome ☺️

I don’t really have much to update today. I have 2 Doctors in Boston that might be looking over my case, but other than that no new news. It’s the never ending poking, prodding, and waiting game. Hopefully we can get this all figured out soon so I can start a treatment plan. I’m ready to start getting sick so I can get better! Let’s do this thang.

2 thoughts on “Radioactive”

  1. Its 1am at work and that song is now stuck in my head! I guess I can’t ever say you didn’t give me anything 😉

    1. At least you’re not having to listen to me sneeze Jess! They took me off my Zyrtec due to interactions with the rest of my new meds… First thought. “O boy, Jess is really gonna love this! ”

Leave a Reply

